How to Deactivate TurboTax Account If Not Needed Anymore? from Lisa Brown's blog

You cannot deactivate TurboTax account or remove it permanently. However, if you wish to abandon TurboTax Account, then you can delete all your data using the Clear & Start Over function. How you do is sign in to the TurboTax online and select Tax Tools, and then Clear & Start Over.

Read More:
Downgrade TurboTax 2019
How to Talk to a Live Person at TurboTax


Previous post     
     Next post
     Blog home

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment
Password protected photo
Password protected photo
Password protected photo